19-03-2020 17:16

With COVID-19 pandemic spreading across Europe, and the overall economy going through the turbulent times, it is extremely important that expatriates, living and working in the UK can continue to provide financial support to their families based in their home countries. That is why we decided to waive our fees until the 1st of May 2020 for money transfers to the bank accounts in the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Germany, Spain, Italy, Ireland, Malta, Netherlands, Slovakia, Luxemburg, Portugal, Slovenia, Finland, Estonia, France, Greece.

During these difficult times we have mobilised all the necessary resources to provide our clients with uninterrupted money transfer service through our website www.moneyto.co.uk and through our app MoneyTO.