Your browser is out of date and does not provide you with a complete site experience, or keep you safe while browsing
Get Google Chrome Get Firefox
Send money Locations News Contact us Help Log in Register

MoneyTO is your trusted money transfer service to Malta.

MoneyTO offers in Malta convenient and secure service in: Valletta, Mdina, Sliema, St. Julian’s, Birgu, Mellieha, Bugibba, Qawra, Marsaxlokk, Victoria and other cities and towns in Malta. The money transfers can be received on a bank account at the following banks: Bank of Valletta, HSBC Bank Malta, FIMBank, Sparkasse Bank, IIG Bank, Akbank TAS, Credoarax, AgriBank, Banif Bank, FCM Bank, Credit Europe NV Malta Branch, BNF Bank plc, APS Bank P.L.C., FCM Bank Ltd, Izola Bank plc, Novum Bank Limited.

  • You can send money directly to VISA or Mastercard, issued by Maltese banks.
  • You can send money to any bank account in Malta.
  • The fee is from £0.99.
  • Delivery is 1-3 working days.